INDIAN NATIONS COUNCIL, B.S.A.

LEADERSHIP AWARD LUNCHEON

KEYNOTE SPEAKER



Rex Tillerson

United States Secretary of State, 2017-2018 Chairman & CEO, ExxonMobil, 2006-2016 Distinguished Eagle Scout, 2010 - Eagle Scout 1965

HONORING

Darton Zink

President & CEO ZEECO

Chip McElroy PRESIDENT & CEO

President & CEO McElroy Manufacturing

Recipients of the Prestigious Distinguished Eagle Scout Award



Cox Business Center - Tulsa Ballroom 12:00pm - 1:15pm

for more information contact Chris Guthrie | cguthrie@okscouts.org | 918-392-1211